We collect reviews using Trustspot, an independent review website. It is important for potential customers to know what customers, genuine customers, have had to say about our services.  

Our customers have consistently rated us 5 Stars for all of our services.

Below are a selection of reviews from Trustspot that identify which service was used. You can also see these reviews and more by visiting PicSave's Trustspot page by clicking on the Trustspot verified Company button below: 

Customer Reviews - from Trustspot

"Really Excellent Service"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Really excellent service. Message received to say the photos had been received and that they would be scanned the following day. message the next day to say scanning done so I sent the payment and within the hour received the downloads. I got my photos back in the post 2 days later. Would definitely recommend this service, so quick and easy. Thank you."

Suzy Rounding

Photo Scanning Service

Aug 26, 2020

"

"I can't recommend highly" 

Customers 5 star review ratings

"A printer once told me you can only have two of the following: Good price, Quick turnaround, Good quality. With PicSave I got all three with friendly, professional updates. I can't recommend them highly enough."

Sophie Tucker

Photo Scanning Service

Aug 23, 2020

"

"Very happy with the service"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Very quick turnaround and good quality scans, Very happy with the service, many thanks!."

Fred Kernick

Photo Scanning Service

Aug 14, 2020


"

"Fantastic Service"

Customers 5 star review ratings

The order was delivered promptly and the item I received was exactly what I wanted. Fantastic service.

Vasuki Rajagopalan

Photo Scanning Service

Aug 6, 2020


"

"Fabulous easy speedy friendly"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Fabulous easy speedy friendly and efficient Service. Thank you."

Susan Morrey

Photo Scanning Service

Aug 5, 2020

"

"Excellent quality pictures" 

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Excellent quality pictures- really delighted. quick turnaround and good value too. I would highly reccommend picsave."

Karen O'Hare

Photo Scanning Service

Jun 19, 2020

"

"Very happy with the service"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Fast efficient slide scanning service. Prompt turnaround - despite relatively poorly stored slides suffering from dust, minor scratches and colour issues the finished digitized scans are of a high quality."

James Bass 

Photo Scanning Service

Aug 19, 2020


"

"Scans are excellent quality"

Customers 5 star review ratings

Very pleased with Album service, scanning complete pages of family albums. Scans are excellent quality, light control, focus, high resolution, and completed without having to remove pages from the album. Result almost better than the original! Excellent website, order procedures simple, very quick turn around time.

Robin Scott

Photo Album Scanning Service

Jun 18, 2020


"

"Professional and high quality "

Customers 5 star review ratings

"I am very happy with how my slides were processed. PicSave provided a very responsive, professional and high quality service for a fair price. Thank you, Bidget."

Peter Dallow

Slide Scanning Service

May 30, 2020

"

"Excellent quality pictures" 

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Excellent service. Over 200 slides scanned so our memories can live on. Very fast turnaround. No complaints whatsoever."

Andrew Trowbridge

Slide Scanning Service

May 28, 2020

"

"Amazing job at scanning "

Customers 5 star review ratings

"It was wonderful working with Bridget, she managed did an amazing job at scanning and restoring a 70 year old album and all its pictures. I would highly recommend their work, as it’s professional, of high quality and speedy. A very happy customer."

Christina Granier

Photo Scanning Service

Photo Restoration Service

May 28, 2020


"

"Scans are excellent quality"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"What great service! We were contacted at every stage and we had the scans and slides back very quickly. The pictures look even better in digital format. can recommend highly. Thank you."

Diane Breakwell

Slide Scanning Service

May 28, 2020


"

"Such a brilliant service "

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Such a brilliant service, thank you so much! Everything from start to finish was perfect, inspired complete confidence in sending a life's worth of photos away for scanning. Thank you so much."

Giles Lane

Photo Scanning Service

Mar 22, 2020

"

"Service entirely first class" 

Customers 5 star review ratings

"I am particularly fussy about details of image quality (e.g. colour reproduction) but I found the service entirely first class and the scans (of prints and 35 mm slides) mostly excellent."

Alan Dykes

Slide Scanning Service

Mar 5, 2020

"

"An excellent service "

Customers 5 star review ratings

"An excellent service that I would highly recommend. Bridget was so helpful, she advised and guided me through the process of having our precious family albums scanned. Thank you Bridget, we will be back.."

Rosanna Flood

Photo Album Scanning Service
Mar 3, 2020


"

"Best service everPhoto"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Bridget gives the best service ever. I’m so thrilled to have found her. She scanned 44 of my original paintings and did them to such a high resolution, even my printing company was impressed. What a delightful lady to work with, excellent value and so professional too."

Natalia Colman

Photo Scanning Service

Feb 16, 2020


"

"Great service at a great price"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"I received a great service at a great price. Communication was terrific and I was always kept up to date. I felt that my photos were important to PicSave and whilst I am no expert, I am delighted with the quality of the scans. I will now be making a photo book. Thank you for bringing my old photos back to life."

Nathan Clarke

Photo Scanning Service

Feb 13, 2020

"

"Special thanks to Bridget" 

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Let me just say this company matched all the requests I searched for concerning my scanning project, and they fulfilled everything! A special thanks to Bridget who carried out everything excellently from queries to delivery. I plan to use this company again for future projects."

Tim Watts

Photo Album Scanning Service

Photo Scanning Service

Feb 13, 2020

"

"PicSave was a true find "

Customers 5 star review ratings

"PicSave was a true find. They were easy to deal with and did a great job, quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend them."

Mary Reynolds Thompson

Photo Album Scanning Service

Photo Scanning Service
Dec 23, 2019


"

"Best service everPhoto"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Very quick service, photos scanned and enhanced, and the originals were returned to me within a couple of days."

Fiona Harding

Photo Scanning Service

Dec 13, 2019


"

"Very happy with the results"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Order for scanning of 35mm slides and old 60mm negatives quickly turned around and we're very happy with the results. Thank you!."

Julie Atkins

Slide Scanning Service

Negative Scanning Service

Dec 7, 2020

"

"Excellent service" 

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Excellent service. The website includes most of the information you need, the price is good and the results equally so. Very many thanks.."

Nick Phillips

Photo Album Scanning Service

Photo Scanning Service

Nov 15, 2020

"

"A pleasure to do business with "

Customers 5 star review ratings

"We were very impressed with the help we received when we were trying to decide what to do with the considerable amount of historical photographs I inherited. A lot of time and care was taken to ensure we got exactly what we wanted and the quality of the finished work was amazing. I have no hesitation in recommending this firm to anyone who is looking for help with archiving and restoring photographs or prints. They are so nice and helpful - a pleasure to do business with them.!."

Lucy Docherty

Album Scanning Service

Photo Scanning Service

Jun 27, 2019


"

"Very friendly and efficient"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Great service transferring my old wedding photos from 35mm negs to JPEG files. Very friendly and efficient. Thank you!."

John Williams

Photo Scanning Service

Jun 27, 2019


"

"Great service and Quality"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Great service and quality."

Cameron Atkins

Slide Scanning Service

Negative Scanning Service

Jun 26, 2019

"

"Excellent quality service" 

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Excellent quality of service, quick turn-around, good value for money, good quality scans. No hesitation in recommending, and would certainly use again."

John Slade

Slide Scanning Service

Apr 12, 2019

"

"Did a great job scanning "

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Did a great job scanning some old photo albums for us. Am certainly considering using them again!."

David Illingworth

Photo Album Scanning Service

Apr 11, 2019

"

"Super fast service"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Super fast service, thank you."

Louise Richards

Photo Scanning Service

Apr 11, 2019


"

"Great service, great price"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Wow! I was nervous about sending my historic photos away. However I need not have been worried. They emailed me at every step (including receiving the parcel). The scans that came back were excellent and the photos returned promptly. The lady that supported me throughout this process was very very helpful. Great service, great price. Would definitely use again.."

Dan Fountain

Photo Scanning Service

Feb 23, 2019

"

"Professional organisation" 

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Hi, I found PicSave to be a very helpful and professional organisation. I was extremely impressed with their excellent service and the final quality of their scans, I would highly recommend them! Many thanks Marc,"

Marc White

Photo Album Scanning Service

Photo Scanning Service

Dec 4, 2018

"

"Quick and efficient service"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Just had a batch of old slides transferred to memory stick and was delighted with the results. Will be sending many more. A very quick and efficient service with Bridget showing a personal interest in what you want to achieve. Terry."

Terry Wood

Slide Scanning Service

Nov 17, 2018

"

"A great service"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"A great service. We had 21 albums copied and returned promptly. The images are sharp and easily accessed. Now each family member has a copy of the family albums from 1952 until 2015. Thank you Bridget."

Amanda Bath

Photo Album Scanning Service

Nov 16, 2018


"

"Love my scans"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Very good and quick service, love my scans. Also great communication between me and Bridget. Would highly recommend. Thank you :)."

Aiste Railaiteain

Photo Scanning Service

Jul 11, 2018

"

"Will definitely recommend " 

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Sent about 1500 photos to be scanned and very pleased with the service. Good quality, reasonably priced and on time. Will definitely recommend to family and friends."

Jag Deepdosanjh

Photo Scanning Service

May 1, 2018

"

"A great hassle free service"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"A great hassle free service. I dumped two boxes of unsorted photographs on Bridget. She kept in regular communication, advised me of costs promptly and sorted all the photo's. All were scanned and delivered back to me very quickly. Saved me a job I didn't really have time to do. Thank you."

John Wilkinson

Slide Scanning Service

Apr 25, 2018

"

"A great service"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Thank you so much. You have brought back to life so many memories. The scans of photos and the slides were so much better than we expected. Mum and dad are so happy with them and made their day. Great service and really good communication all the way. More to follow!"

Teresa Knight

Photo Scanning Service

Slide Scanning Service

Apr 21, 2018


"

"Very efficient service"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Very efficient service."

Hilda Dunn

Photo Scanning Service

Apr 9, 2018

"

"Excellent super-speedy service"  

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Excellent, super-speedy service. KS."

Kath Sweeney

Photo Scanning Service

Oct 27, 2017

"

"Highly recommend"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"I had several photo albums that needed scanning which where done in a very quick time and look incredible save me a lot of time if I had to scan them by hand and the quality was a lot better than my scanner would highly recommend this company to anyone who as a lot of old photos that need to be digitally copy so you can view them on a computer. Thanks for the photos they look great. I have some more that need doing, I will box them up and send tomorrowu."

Stephen Kirkbright

Slide Scanning Service

May 10,, 2017

"

"Superb personal service"

Customers 5 star review ratings

"Superb personal service. Scanning was top notch - we had just over 400 photos scanned in - every one was perfectly done."

Richard Frank

Photo Scanning Service

Apr 13, 2017


"