• Home
  • /
  • Our Customers Reviews

 Customer Reviews Mean Everything To Us

customer reviews for best scanning service uk

Some of our lovely customers have left us reviews of their experiences when using our services. this so helps us to ensure we are giving a top notch customer service experience but also for our future customers.

We use  Trustspot, an independent review website where customer reviews are verified.  Good, bad or indifferent, every review left by a customer will be in full view for all to see. 

See some testimonials below or visit Trustspot to view them all.

scanning to digital reviews

Customer Reviews....Read Our Latest

Very impressive, excellent service

"Excellent service the turnaround for a selection a various size pictures some very old and delicate was very impressive."

Roger Gregory

(27/02/23)

"

Excellent service, great communication

"Great customer service. Answered all questions. Very prompt service with great quality output."

Ethan Fox

( 27/02/23)

"

Highly recommend PicSave

" Fantastic, speedy service. Our treasured family photos were handled with care and returned within the week. Photos were copied onto a USB and were of a very high standard. Communication from Bridget was excellent. Would highly recommend PicSave to others.."

Kirsten Sharpe

( 27/02/23)

"

Extremely helpful, delighted with results

" Delighted with results of scanning old family albums. Most were in albums, and some loose. Beautifully recorded, and albums now disposed of. The joy of reducing all the bulk into a computor file. Bridget was extremely helpful, and the project has now extended to my own family photos."

Simon Moorhouse

(15/12/22)

"

Excellent service, great communication

"Excellent service - Bridget was brilliant. Great communication and absolutely love my photos very pleased. I will be back."

Gillian Burroughs

( 13/12/22)

"

Slides have come out beautifully

" Excellent service and the slides have come up beautifully as digital prints too. Thank you so much. Martin."

Martin Coslett

( 13/12/22)

"

Would highly recommend for all picture and photo needs

" Excellent, speedy and hassle free service with great picture results. Would highly recommend for all your picture and photo needs."

Dave Andrew

(20/11/22)

"

Excellent service, great communication

"Excellent prompt service, good turnaround and download of 1500 photos worked a treat. Would highly recommend."

Stephen Lewin

( 18/11/22)

"

Digitising family photos speedy & simple process

" PicSave made the daunting task of digitising 25 years of family photos a speedy and simple process."

Jean Winn

( 18/11/22)

"

Scans better than originals, great experience

" What a great experience from start to finish. My parents memories have been saved for us all in the family. The scans are better than the originals, thank you for such a lovely job. We will be back for some photo books. ."

Customer

(03/11/22)

"

Fantastic scanning service

"Fantastic service and results, far exceeded my expectations, highly recommend."

Gareth Allemby

( 02/11/22)

"

Delighted with the scanning service & quality

" Absolutely delighted with the service, ease of the procedure and the quality. Many thanks."

Barbara Mack

( 01/11/22)

"

Excellent customer service

" Excellent customer service. Very highly recommended A +++++."

Ray Burr

(30/10/22)

"

Very pleased with the quality of the scanning

"Very pleased with the quality of the scanning, which included written and printed letters, photographs and postcards, some of which were very old. Also delighted with the care in numbering so that it is clear which scans belong together."

Marieke Jordan

( 24/10/22)

"

Excellent service with great communication

" Excellent service with great communication."

Sebastien Saubier

( 27/08/22)

"

So pleased with the results

" So pleased with the results. I will be sending more in the future."

Derek Jones

(02/08/22)

"

Delighted with the digital scan results

"Thank you so much for all the work you did, & for the help in setting everything up. I’m delighted with the results & will be recommending you to others."

Barbara Tucker

( 02/07/22)

"

Fantastic job, quality scanning was great

" Sending someone a batch of irreplaceable family photos requires a lot of trust, as any loss or damage cannot be made good. I'm happy to say that PicSave did a fantastic job. The quality of the scanning was great, images were correctly placed in the folders I requested and my photos were returned safely to me. Customer service was excellent too. I shall definitely be using PicSave for the other photos in my collection, and have recommended them to other family members."

Richard Lawton

( 19/06/22)

"

Good quality scans, efficient scanning service

" Good quality scans. Speedy efficient Service . Excellent communications, reassurance and customer service. The process has saved us a lot of space and, now the photos are on digital media, we’re likely to look at them more. We’ll be sending another batch in June. Many Thanks."

David Clarke

(14/05/22)

"

Excellent services

"Excellent services."

Bill Dow

( 05/04/22)

"

Great Service

" Great service."

Graeme Bennett

( 07/12/21)

"

Excellent service

" Excellent service."

Paul Burns

(06/11/21)

"

Excellent service, quality images

"Excellent service - speedy turnaround and quality images."

Elizabeth Kimberley

( 27/10/21)

"

High quality scanned images processed 

" Really high quality scanned images processed and delivered really fast with excellent communication throughout the process. Highly recommend ."

Henrietta Cripps

( 15/08/21)

"

Recommend Picsave and use their service again

" Excellent service, friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend Picsave and use their service again."

Linda Hinchcliffe

(13/07/21)

"

Communication, scanning quality excellent

"I asked Bridget to scan a whole batch of school photos that had been in storage for years. The results were excellent. I then asked her to do a very large batch of photos including some very old slides from negatives. Bridget listened carefully to what I wanted and discussed with me along the way when she had queries. Communication, quality excellent and prices very reasonable.."

David Cohen

( 14/06/21)

"

Old slides, high quality scanning job done 

" The slides were old and presented challenges. Bridget did a fab high quality job with them. It was quick too. We are very happy with the result. Thank you. ."

Helen May

( 09/06/21)

"

Absolutely brilliant company

" Absolutely brilliant company. Super helpful and friendly. The service was really speedy and the end product was amazing. Bridget went over and above to help me. Many thanks."

Paula Walkman

(03/06/21)

"

I was not disappointed!

"After researching many similar companies, I chose Picsave to digitise my mother's precious photos, and I was not disappointed. Their efficient and professional service was without fault and I was kept fully updated throughout the process. They carefully copied many very old, fragile and damaged photos and the results are excellent. When I am ready to digitise my own photos, I will absolutely be using Picsave, and would unhesitatingly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Picsave!."

Laura Symonds

( 25/05/21)

"

Very impressive, excellent service

"Excellent service the turnaround for a selection a various size pictures some very old and delicate was very impressive."

Roger Gregory

( 17/05/21)

"